Chelsea L's Field Experience

Beginning student teaching

Beginning student teaching

I like this animation because it sort of captures my initial feelings as I enter the classroom in a student- teaching capacity. Everything feels like a juggling act as I try to learn the student’s names, integrate myself into the daily routine, get up and take on the role as instructor, and get to know school policies. While it has been a hectic week so far, I am excited to see what lies ahead and will remain organized so that I can continue this “juggling act” with success.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

